Top iOS Apps Freeware Shareware Free Fonts
Home ยป Top iOS Apps
Icon
Cash Show - Win Real Cash!
Zentertain Ltd.
Get
Category: Games
Updated: 2018-01-19

Click to Download
 
Description
Cash Show is a live trivia show game with real money prizes! You just need to answer questions and you can win BIG MONEY! Enrich your mind and win big prizes with your knowledge! Daily Cash Shows!

* Show opens three times a day at 3:30PM EDT (12:30PM PDT), 8:00PM EDT (5:00PM PDT) and 9:30PM EDT (6:30 PM PDT).

* There are twelve multiple choice questions for every show, which cover topics like science, art, sports, entertainment and many more!

* You will have ten seconds to answer each question. Once you reach prize questions, you can win REAL money from every question with a correct answer! Answer all prize questions right and you will win a big PRIZE!

* If more than one player makes it to the end, they will split the prize. Otherwise, the winner will bring all the money home!

Come and win BIG MONEY everyday! The Cash Show is ready! Show us what you got!
You May Also Like These Apps:  
 
Icon
Sochi 2014 Olympic Winter Games: Ski Slopestyle Challenge
Icon
Flying Cyrus - Wrecking Ball
Icon
Dumpy Doge - The Adventure of 1Touch Flying Dog
Icon
Cookie Clickers
Icon
Can You Steal It
Icon
Infection Bio War Free
Icon
FairyTale Fiasco: Enchanted Princess Challenge
Icon
JetPack Turtle - Splash Flyer
Icon
LINE COOKIE RUN
Icon
Flappy Miley Wrecking Ball Pro
 
     
Home | Top iOS Apps | Freeware | Shareware | Free Fonts | Submit | Link to us
Copyright © 2007- DownloadMost.com. All rights reserved. | Last updated: 8/14/2018